About

Contact Us

Admissions

— UCLA Campus
(Admissions Mailing Address)
UCLA Architecture and Urban Design
1317 Perloff Hall
Box 951467
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1467

— IDEAS Campus
UCLA Architecture and Urban Design
IDEAS Campus
3691 Lenawee Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90016

M.Arch., M.A. and Ph.D Admissions
admissions@aud.ucla.edu

M.S.AUD Admissions
IDEAS@aud.ucla.edu

Undergraduate Admissions
admissions@arts.ucla.edu

Telephone
310.825.7857

Outreach and Communications

Kat English
Director of Outreach
kat.english@aud.ucla.edu

If you have a job or internship you would like to share with our students or alumni please send details to
job-board@aud.ucla.edu.

Social Media and Events

Tess Stevenson
Events and Social Media Manager
tess.stevenson@aud.ucla.edu

IDEAS Campus

Valerie Leblond
IDEAS Program Director
valerie.leblond@aud.ucla.edu

Administration Office

Linda Holmes
Chief Administration Officer
linda.holmes@aud.ucla.edu

Alberto Alquicira
Director of IT
alberto.alquicira@aud.ucla.edu

Saul Alvarez
IDEAS Fabrication Lab Manager
saul.alvarez@aud.ucla.edu

Geovani Garcia
Staff and Academic Personnel
geovani.garcia@aud.ucla.edu

Verlena Johnson
Student Affairs Officer
verlena.johnson@aud.ucla.edu

Jim Kies
Student Affairs Officer
jim.kies@aud.ucla.edu

Shay Lorseyedi
Chair’s Assistant and Office Manager
shay.lorseyedi@aud.ucla.edu

Jacquelin Montes
IT Analyst
jacquelin.montes@aud.ucla.edu

Peter Pak
IDEAS Program Assistant
peter.pak@aud.ucla.edu

Tyson Philips
Robotics Lab Manager
tyson.philips@aud.ucla.edu

Philip Soderlind
Shop Supervisor
philip.soderlind@aud.ucla.edu

Debbie Tilkema
Senior Finance Manager
debbie.tilkema@aud.ucla.edu